LID Round 3, Day 11

I made the best Cinnamon Rolls I have ever baked this morning. They were amazing! My family loved them so much that there were none left to have for breakfast another day. They do require some work, so this isn’t something you could make everyday.

You can only have 5 – 6 ounces of meat per day on LID. One of the ways I’ve been limiting the amount of meat I consume while on LID is to eat mostly vegetarian/vegan meals. Tonight I made Buffalo Cauliflower, which is a vegetarian play on Buffalo Chicken Wings. It’s a dish I make often (using butter when not on LID). It was still very good made with the Earth Balance soy-free spread.

What I ate today:

Breakfast:  Cinnamon Rolls and coffee with non-dairy creamer

Lunch:  Beef Stew

Dinner:  Buffalo Cauliflower and a tossed salad with Ken’s Steakhouse Zesty Italian Dressing

Leave a Reply

