LID Round 2, Day 14

Second Thyrogen shot down. I get my tracer dose of RAI tomorrow.

My son wasn’t feeling well when I picked him up from school and by the time I got him to bed his fever was just above 102 degrees. Since he wasn’t feeling well, he was clingy and so I had to do something really quick for dinner.

For breakfast, I grabbed a couple of the Baked Veggie Egg White Cups. They really are delicious, especially with some Texas Pete hot sauce.

Baked Veggie Egg White Cups

For lunch, I had Crockpot Beef and Barley Soup. My husband especially liked it.

Crockpot Beef and Barley Soup

For dinner, I had breakfast. Scrambled egg whites with hashbrowns (and Hunt’s No Salt ketchup).

Scrambled Egg Whites and Hashbrowns

What I ate today:
Breakfast: Baked Veggie Egg White Cups and coffee with non-dairy creamer
Lunch: Crockpot Beef and Barley Soup
Dinner: Scrambled egg whites and hashbrowns

Leave a Reply

